Viropharma Announces Results Of Tender Offer For Its 2.00% Convertible Senior Notes Due 2017 (49KB PDF)

February 25, 2014

Shire plc (LSE: SHP, NASDAQ: SHPG), will announce full year 2013 earnings on Thursday February 13, 2014.

Results press release will be issued at:    12:00 GMT / 07:00 EST

Investor conference call time:                        14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST

 

Live conference call for investors:
Flemming Ornskov, MD, Chief Executive Officer and Graham Hetherington, Chief Financial Officer will host the investor and analyst conference call at 14:00 GMT/9:00 EST.

The details of the conference call are as follows:

UK dial in:    08082370030 or 02031394830
US dial in:    1 866 928 7517 or 1 718 873 9077
International Access Numbers:    Click here
Password/Conf ID:    46031093#
Live Webcast:    Click here

Replay:
A replay of the presentation will be available for two weeks by phone and by webcast for three months.  Details can be found on our Investor Relations website

 

For further information please contact:

Investor Relations   
Souheil Salah (ssalah@shire.com)
+44 1256 894 160

Notes to editors

Shire enables people with life-altering conditions to lead better lives.

Our strategy is to focus on developing and marketing innovative specialty medicines to meet significant unmet patient needs.

We provide treatments in Neuroscience, Rare Diseases, Gastrointestinal and Internal Medicine and we are developing treatments for symptomatic conditions treated by specialist physicians in other targeted therapeutic areas.

www.shire.com

Click here for the PDF version of this press release.