武田质量

230多年来,武田以商业诚信,优质产品和始终致力于服务全球患者的需求,赢得了声誉。1781年,创始人武田长兵卫一世以把患者当作自己孩子来对待的心态创建了武田。

尽管武田创立以后医疗卫生行业经历了许多转变,但是以患者为中心始终是我们的经营理念,武田全球超过3万名敬业员工每天都在践行这一理念。

qot02

武田光市工厂的负责人Toru Ishida就是其中的一位,Toru身处使用前沿科技的光市工厂,周围是一群充满激情的同事。他们以光市工厂是卓越中心而骄傲。

Toru来说,确定未来的患者需求和保证我们的科学家和工程师都具备相应的技能、技术和知识是继续保持优质产品的关键。工厂的工作氛围鼓励个体创造力和协作共享,让优秀的想法得以展示,从而持续推动这种良性循环。

qot04

同时,距光市工厂千里之外,武田的全球质量总监Gerard Greco博士同样以类似的基本原则为指导。他赞同道,正是杰出的科学、整合的系统和博学多才的人才的丰富结合,为全球安全、有效、优质的药物提供了强大的后盾。

武田全球制造和供应链总监Thomas Wozniewski博士非常尊重武田团队中数以千计的敬业人员,正是由于他们的共同努力,解决了棘手的医学难题,从而带来了改变人类生活的突破。凭借最先进的技术,内部和外部合作伙伴的支持,武田的制造和供应链团队服务于全球患者,为无数的患者送去了信心和慰藉。

虽历经2个多世纪,武田的员工始终传承着武田的价值观和保持相同的信念:以患者为中心,致力于引领药物创新,为全人类带来更健康,更美好的未来。

Our Stories

Our Stories

Quality at Takeda

Takeda’s reputation for integrity & passion in its approach towards meeting the needs of patients dates back over 230 years. In 1781, founder Chobei I established his business with a mindset of approaching the care of patients in the same way that he would if they were his own children. 

Whilst the healthcare industry has undergone many transformations since, this patient-centric approach continues to guide us, and is put into practice on a daily basis by our global team of over 30,000 dedicated staff.

One such individual is Toru Ishida, whose role as Head of our Hikari Plant sees him working with some of the most cutting edge technology, operated by a passionate workforce who take pride in the plants’ role as a flagship Center of Excellence.

For Toru, the key to the continued development of top quality products is identifying future patient needs and ensuring that his scientists and engineers are equipped with the skills, technology and knowledge required to meet them. The atmosphere at the plant encourages  a rich mix of individual creativity and collaborative sharing, allowing the best ideas to surface, and leading to a continuous cycle of improvement.

Meanwhile, thousands of miles from the Hikari Plant, Takeda’s Global Quality Officer Dr. Gerard Greco, is guided by these very same underlying principles. He agrees that it’s the rich combination of outstanding science, integrated systems and knowledgeable people that leads to the reliable supply of safe, effective high-quality medicines worldwide.

Jerry’ s beliefs are echoed by Dr. Thomas Wozniewski, Takeda’s Global Manufacturing and Supply officer. Thomas shares this same respect for the thousands of dedicated individuals within Takeda’s team, whose motivation to work together to solve tough medical challenges leads to breakthroughs that change lives. Equipped with state of the art technology, and supported by internal and external partners, Takeda’s manufacturing and supply teams reach patients on a global level, bringing relief and reassurance to millions. 

While Takeda’s workforce of today may be separated by time from that of two centuries ago, they share the same fundamental belief: by focusing squarely on the patient and making every possible effort to produce the best result, innovative breakthroughs will be made, and lives will be changed for the better.


Related Content