>R&D >Message from R&D Leaders

Message from R&D Leaders

Tadataka Yamada, M.D.

Director and Chief Medical & Scientific Officer

Jamie Dananberg, M.D.

Head of Therapeutic Area Leads

Nancy Joseph-Ridge, M.D.

Pharmaceutical Development Division

Tetsuyuki Maruyama, Ph.D.

General Manager of Pharmaceutical Research Division

Tsudoi Miyoshi

Head of CMSO Office

James Morley, Ph.D.

General Manager, Chemistry, Manufacturing and Controls Center

Yoichi Okumura

General Manager of Intellectual Property Department

Rajeev Venkayya, M.D.

Head of Vaccine Business Division

Gordon Wong, Ph.D.

Head of New Frontier Science